Technology has facilited our lives so much and given us a lot of freedom some people believe that this freedom has caused more problem for us. what is your view?

Nowadays, technology is breakthrough invention by human. It has given more freedom and improved the quality of our life. There are many people believe that the more freedom has created more problem for us.In my point of view advances technology are helped to people freedom or improve living facilities but also I do not argue to it is attracted to problem.

First and foremost, modern sciences has made many facilities in medical sciences and it improves to as compare to past. It has also helped to socialization and communication to other countries and it has helped in globalization. A good example for this, in past same fetal diseases has not been solved by medical science. But in present time it has been solved with help by advances technology in medical field. Again although, we have achieved to reduction in birth and death ratio.

On the other hand, technology has increased marking our lives comfortable, as well as destructive strength. For instance, with the help of technology, we can do everything to make our lives comfortable. It is also effects on our health problem. In addition, government has most focused on makes weapons and experiment on space exploration so that they do not have understand to what problems suffer their citizen. This thing we can say that the drawback of technology.

To sum up, all statement technology has some pro and cons of freedom. It has given us several contributions to make life better but also has caused problems. And people may lives comfortable.