in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In an economic dominant time, companies always publicise their produce that it is so perfect and have many new useful functions compared with other brands. There are many reasons to the companies which said that words; accordingly, I reckon that the idea brings many benefits combined some drawback for the brands.

On the one hand, there are many opinions, which concerned about the cause of why they need to introduce new things in their products. First, advertisements are used to attracting customers by their curious which make people want to come and discover the items to resolve their feeling what new things will have in the items. For example, a company introduce a new device on marketing and their employee said that the items have never had before and it have additive point; therefore, individuals will go to visit them; accordingly, even if they like it, Buying a product will become easily. Second, it seems as if businesses want that their polished brand becomes a phenomenon on cyber space. In a perspective, it make the number of selling produces be prompted higher than. Besides that, the brands will be risen the popular lever and the reliability by crowd effect. Taking apple which usually take place sharing new products events year by year, as a prime example, they will comment that their items are debut with an absolutely new appearance and change many aspects about software combined with devices attachment; however, like many people know that some information was be distortion, and they only an aim which creates a shocked mass media. This helps their new items become more reputed than and appeals the large number of customer to buy. The items are gradually renowned to many residents.

On the other hand, their advertising plan has its own advantages and disadvantages. In the advantage regard, studies have shown that if the scheme is successful, the advertisement revenue will be giant. Therefore, the companies are contributed for their nations where citizens will earn their living more easily rely on the brands and national economy will be enrichment by tax revenues. In addition, the companies become more increasingly reputation to create a new power-brand in their field; therefore, they will be broken through about currency and open variety of opportunities to collaborative with other famous brands. Accordingly, they will appeal talent people to work for them and expand their promising labor market. In contrast, if the publicity is only a stupid polish, the businesses will be decline amount of customers because their items do not have any profit and different compared with other products as they said. The brands will discredit and even lead to bankrupt by the lower benefit currency of the original break-even point.

In conclusion, businesses’ advertising helps the investors increase their asset; however, it also have some drawbacks. Accordingly, advertisement necessary for every new products become more popular than.