Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

The government funding should use an effective way instead of supporting the arts and cultures. The essay will discuss the problem and offer personal sight on hand.

There are some reasons why the government should prioritize social problems and elsewhere than arts. First of all, in many regions, especially these impoverished nations, local inhabitants are now besieged with varied issues such as poverty, social unrest or unemployment, so on; accordingly, confronting with those problems as mentioned above, people from those countries would by no means immerse in aesthetic value. Therefore, social funding should be spent on essential items to avoid wasting money; thus, this is the best option for citizens when nation leaders practice the opinions. In addition, it is undeniable that a lend of competence is required when it comes to the appreciation of art and culture; however, people of such equality account for only a minority of the population. Consequently, government funding should be prioritized mass. Taking health and education as a prime example, they are crucial tasks, of which governments should also take responsibility. People benefiting from the programs, such as hospitals and schools, believe that arts are a luxury and the government cannot afford this extravagance.

On the other hand, based on my knowledge, I think that investment in the arts would be beneficial for both the government and aesthetic figures. War relics and cultural distinctiveness can be preserved and be bequeathed from generation to generation; accordingly, the places will become tourist attractions and help resident grow their income.

In conclusion, the government should not waste money on the arts, and that money should use to help shanty areas and compatriots. Significantly, the amount of the money that can use for manufacture in poor countryside