Some people give more importance to artists (painter, writers, musicians) in the current age of rapidly developing technology and science. What do you think?Do people prefer arts to technology in your view?

In the world where scientific and technological advances dominated, people working in the field of arts are considered, having large impacts by many persons. The essay will discuss about my view points and trend individuals more interested art or technology than.

There are many factors, which appear in my brain about the consideration. First of all, Youngers are biased by artists from their internet accounts when technology and science are rapidly developed. Taking idols k-pop, who are being current object on mass media as a prime example, Netizens publicize for them; accordingly, fans are impacted by their fashion trend and then many sold-out items. furthermore, many famous icon brands will invite idols to purpose advertisement and ambassadors through social media in high- tech age. In addition, people working in the field of art and scientific advancements still need to support for together; in other words, if artists want to create a new product, they will force to spend a long time and be fixed by high-tech apps. In contrast, when the technology and science field debuts a new item, they will need to use artist’s popularities to promote the recognition of this product.

In my thought, the majority of everyone in the world will choose tech and science field instead of arts. To begin, life condition of humans will be improved by high-tech items like domestic robots, computers, smartphone so on; indeed, no one can sustained when high-tech products disappear in the current age of scientific advancements, and their life will be became chaotic. Next, technology helps t easy for people to find suitable jobs; moreover, their income increases and the immigration of innercity rate declines.

In conclusion, I think that artists and technological fields are supporting to develop together; furthermore, standard living also rises higher than depends on technology and science.