in their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way Why is this Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In a dominant economic time, companies always publicize their product that is so perfect and has many new useful functions compared with other brands. There are many reasons why the companies said those words; accordingly, I reckon that the idea brings many benefits and drawbacks for the brands.

On the one hand, there are many opinions, which concerned about the cause of why they need to introduce new things in their products. First, advertisements are used to attracting customers by their curious which make people want to come and discover the items to resolve their feeling what new things will have in the items. For example, a company introduces a new device for marketing. Their employee said that the items have never had before and it has an additive point; therefore, individuals will go to visit them; accordingly, even if they like it, Buying a product will become quickly. Second, it seems as if businesses want that their polished brand becomes a phenomenon in cyberspace. In perspective, it makes the number of selling produces be prompted higher than. Besides that, the brands will have risen the widespread lever and the reliability by crowd effect. Taking apple, which usually takes place sharing new products events year by year, as a prime example, they will comment that their items are debut with a unique appearance and change many aspects about software combined with devices attachment; however, like many people know that some information was distortion, and they only an aim which creates a shocking mass media. This helps their new items become more reputed and appeals to a large number of customers to buy. The items are gradually renowned to many residents.

On the other hand, their advertising plan has its advantages and disadvantages. In the advantage regard, studies have shown that the advertisement revenue will be giant if the scheme is successful. Therefore, the companies contribute to their nations where citizens will earn their living more easily rely on the brands, and tax revenues will enrich the national economy. In addition, the companies become reputation increasingly to create a new power-brand in their field; therefore, they will be broken through about currency and open a variety of opportunities to collaborate with other famous brands. Accordingly, they will appeal to talented people to work for them and expand their promising labor market. In contrast, if the publicity is only a stupid polish, the businesses will decline the number of customers because their items do not have any profit and are different from other products. The brands will discredit and even lead to bankruptcy by the lower benefit currency of the original break-even point.

In conclusion, businesses’ advertising helps the investors increase their asset; however, it also have some drawbacks. Accordingly, advertisement necessary for every new product become more popular.