There are many different types of music in the world today.

Why do we need music?

Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is true that there are a huge of different kinds of music around the globe nowadays. There could be several reasons why music plays an important role in human's life, and I believe that the domestically produced music is more significant in a country than the foreign music.

There are various reasons why we need music as an udispensable part of our life. Firstly, music is a mean of transmission of our feelings and thoughts which we can express love, respect, speech or even inspiration to people throughout the melody and lyrics . Taylor Swift - a resounding American singer, who wrote about a song named "Love Story " after breaking down the passionate love due to the prevention of her family, using words and sounds to express ter poun hopeless and viewpoints of love. Secondly, music help us improve the spiritual problems such as relieving the stress, preventing the depression or even treating mental diseases. Some recent researches show that when listening to favorite songs , our brain will produce a Subtance named Dopamine making us feel happier.

In my view, music produced in our own country is a better choice than International music produced in the foreign countries. Traditional music not only give us much more Knowledge about the history and culture but also Create some opportunities for the development of cheyasiya musical industry. Each song is a story which witter and singer want to show the food, clothes or deed of arms of historical heroes in order that the younger understand much more obviously about the place they are living in.

In conclusion, I believe that music is a necessary need in the spiritual life all around the world, and people listen to music produced in their own country making many benefits for individual and musical industry.