There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is thought that nowadays there are various different types of music in the world. The following essay will analyse the importance of music for individual's life and mostly agree with the statement that traditional music of a nation more significant than the international music.

In the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology such as automatic robots, the proportion of people who suffer from mental diseases has increased gradually, so music is greatly significant for the development of society. First and foremost, not only will music heal the pain of each person, as the result, their mental life can be improved, but also the number of depression's people will be reduced as the result of music's effect. Furthermore, music is one types of entertainment which keep necessary function for decreasing the stress and pressure of seniors and adolesences. To illustrate, teenagers prefer to participate in music clubs of their college or visit the music center after their studing time, this habit help them more comfortable and have more energy for the next lesson.

Looking at the importance of traditional music and international music, internation music have a profusion of benefit for the society which individuals will have more opportunities to approach with the international culture since this type of music provide numerous valuable knowlege and social experience. However, it is noticeable that the region also correlate with a wide range of cognitive behaviors, including menory, self-monitoring and consious self-awareness, so i believe traditional music of a country keep more essential role.

To conclude, through my argument from my essay, music is really significant for the improvement of society and also i consider that traditional music is more important than international music.