Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

It is agrued that advertising is becoming more and more public in everyday life. From my point of views, this trend have its own benefits and drawbacks appropriate with each person and nation development. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

On the one hand, advertising help more individuals can approach the modern technology in the fastest way. Not only can new technology help human life more convenience, but also people can use that modern technology to develop their occupation. Furthermore, advertising also is the wonderful market for lagre companies or business which is the key element for the development of their country can marketting their products. To illustrate, Vin group business which been the greatest business in VietNam for 10 years, advertising is used by manager from vin group business to introduce their products to the world. A plenty of their products became hugely popular in all around the world such as electric car which made its become one of the most sucess companies ever.

On the other hand, some bad people can take advantage of advertising for their own profit, they provide the product with low quality to the consumer such as counterfeiting and fake product. Moreover, using advertising to deceive the believe and low knowledge of some people, the quality of product do not similar that one in the internet also they can use some durty method in marketting for getting higher profit. For example, nowaday there are a lot of KOL who use their famous to advertise the terrible product for citizens.

To conclude, advertising has both advantage and drawback, so citizens need to have enough knowledge, skill and information before decide to buy anythings from the internet.