Films were produced by big companies in the past, but today people are able to make a film. Do you think this trend is positive or negative?

It is agrued that in the past large business producted films, but nowadays individuals are able to make their own video. From my point of view, this problem has both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each aspect of life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirement of population have increased graduately, so this phenomenon is greatly significant for the society. Not only can people be provided various academic knowledge and valuable experience for entertaining which improve their mentality life, but also the socioeconomic will be narrowed where all adolesence have the same opportunity to appoarch with the interesting information. Furthermor, more occupation will be created such as marketing, advertising and suppermarket clerk, reducing the percentage of unemployment and homeless people in their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Johnstone Dom, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of europian nation where firms were widespread. The statistic showed that nearly every nation has got a plenty of achievement in their economic background.

On the other hand, we can not negate the weakness of this phenomenon for the people life. The information of some films or programs can not ensured by the government which have nagative affection to the young generations. Moreover many government take advantage from this investment for their own profits, numerous harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generations.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay this statement have its own strength and demerits appropriate with each peron and each occupation, so the state need to have clear plans to advance their citizens for the nation development.