Students should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught. To what extent do you agree/disagree?

It is agrued that adolesence should be taught academic knowledge so that teenagers can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of its harmful affection for the society. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirment of individuals have increased graduately, so social abilities is greatly significant for the population life. Not only can children improve their valuable skills and strength experience which advance their mentality life, but also socioeconomic will be narrowed by this phenomenon where all all students have opportunity to approach helpful skills. Furthermore, numerous occupation can be created, reducing the percentage of unemployment and homeless people in their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Garibech Rocky, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of postgraduate in New York who have well social abilities. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the importance of academic knowledge for the children. The youngs generations will have more change to achieve in great companies which develop their economic background and also the creative and imagination abilities of teenagers can be improved dramatically. Moreover, children can avoide to social-evil such as drugs, necotein or other types of addicted, various positive influence will be lead by this trend.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement, but academic knowledge still have a lot of merits aspects for the youngs. The managers of education need to have clear plans to improves their students for the nation development.