There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

When compared to the past, there are many different types of music. Music is indeed something that we all enjoy throughout our lives, and this may be expressed in different ways. In my opinion, listening to international music is essential, but traditional music is more important than modern music these days.

In recent years, music has become an indispensable essential for everyone. First of all, the brain may be motivated by music since there are lots of things that we can listen to and pay more attention to in music. Besides, listening with focus is an enjoyable experience that allows people to become immersed in a new sound world. For example, anytime I am worried, stressed out, or nervous, I take the opportunity to listen to music alone. Because of this activity, I feel refreshed and have forgotten about my problems.

Moreover, an important consideration is that each country has its own traditional music, so each rhythm seems to have a different style. Traditional national music continues to play an essential part in society, even though we hear more and more international melodies. It is a cultural attribute of a nation, a part of our rich heritage, that has existed for thousands of years. As a result, we should attempt to maintain and expand it on a global scale. Should we try to promote our country's traditions through music we can show our sense of patriotism.

In conclusion, music has evolved into a platform that allows people to avoid apathy and stress. Furthermore, listening to traditional music rather than international music is essential for improving our cultural heritage.