There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music has come to world for a long time ago. It has became a part of human's life gradually. Music not only helps people relax, but also becomes a kind of powerful language. And now there are more and more different types of music in the world to serve everyone's hobby.

Nowadays, music appears everywhere. Music can help people release stress. Some kinds of music like country music, ballad, baroque are very good for relaxing. Gradually, music becomes a market for people who want to get profit from it. So nowadays, we can call music as an industry which help people take a lot of advantages. People who sing well, they become singers and may have a lot of fan. That helps them earn a lot of money. Besides, music can help us concentrate on studying or working. It is a kind of language to help people present their thoughts, their love.

As concerned, there are many different types of music, such as: country, rock, pop, R&B, EDM, etc. And nowadays, young people prefer international music to the other one. Because international music has modern lyrics, the tunes are easy to addict while traditional music has the old-fashioned lyrics and quite corny. But on the other hand, traditional music is very important, especially to a country. Because it is a type of cultural beauty which is called a symbol of a country. It is a gorgeous feature that make a country be impressed with foreign tourists. There are not any foreigner who come to a country for listening or enjoying international music which can be heard everywhere.

Musical industry has developed now. That means there are more and more kinds of music in the world. So protecting and remaining traditional music are very important now so that it cannot be lost in the future.