There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need

music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the

International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

You should write at least 250 words.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples

and relevant evidence.

It can not deny that humans gradually approach to entertainment more in this modern society, perhaps due to the rapid pace of the comfortable life. But there are many controversial opinions reflecting that citizens still fall in love with their traditional music but I would argue that the number of those who keen to International music is going up very quickly.

Until the date of a lot civilizations around the world , music has been an indispensable part of human life because while the new melodies which they had ever found before sneaked in their brain, they feel so interested that it can cure their pain or make their life more happy. And nowadays, music still keeps their proud position in human’s soul. People are able to enjoy their favorite song high and low, which carry for them a big enthusiasm, charge their battery and embolden them working harder with faster speed. Definitely, the melodies have been contributed greatly to the quality of our work every day.

With the ground successes around the world of singers and music bands , music industry has an astonish development speed. Thus, we can have more choice for our music hobbies. But there are lots of people being loyal with their traditional country such as elder people or middle-aged people. The traditional music contains the history of the whole country, national civilization for a long time ,as a result, it is able to express the preceding generation honestly. Besides, this kind of music is not mixed by other music which is the reason why it still carry a real precious value.

On the contrary, I would say that the increase in those who be a big fan of international music is faster than traditional music. First, this kind of music gives them a lot selections such as Electronic Dance Music, Ballad, Orchestra… which can be appropriate for all of our emotions in one day since they come to music when having some uncomfortable or special things arising in their bodies. Second, the music markets is vibrant which have the capable of giving the producer and composer the huge profits. Therefore, the entertainment cities released more and more music projects for audiences, which can lead to lots of new trends so teenagers are obliged to catch up with them to avoid being out of fashion and falling behind the developing society.

To sum up, we can not negate the important position of music in our life. Moreover, although the traditional music really gives us the marvelous emotions but the number of those who like international music still increase dramatically