Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people

To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

It cannot be denied that more and more celebrities emerge every corner of the mass media due to the sumptuous and the power of the rich, for which, their achievements of the one who make every effort faded away. As a result, I totally agree that this issue put the bad horizon on young people but it also make young people’s life be more perfect.

On the one hand, I believe that many people do achieve fame even they did not really work hard. They may be inherited the huge posses from their parents or married wealthy as long as famous person. Moreover, they must have use the power of the journalism which has the massive labor being ready to create their perfect appearances. Adolescence will prone to be attracted by a flat of the one who easily achieve something without the requirement of effort . Consequently, such people will be full of thoughts that they do not really need to try their best to gain something, which lead to degrade of national labor as well as the economic.

The other side of this coin, I agree with the perceptive that there are also lots of success stemming from the one who really put 200% effort, which make them have the excellent role on young people’s targets. First, these advice from negotiations that famous people usually appear have the capacity of motivating teenagers. Secondly, such people have enough qualifications to instruct young people some strategies and experiences so that they can move more easily on their career paths.

To sum up, it seems to me that this issue have both of coin including negative as well as positive influences on young people.