Universities should accept equal number of male and female in every subject.

To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

The ancient generations so far now, the society has shaped the sexual discrimination because of the separate biological characteristics. At school, lots of lecturers often ignore the female students with flying color who really want to receptive knowledge called aspects of male. It is absurd to agree with this perception.

On the one hand, there are many reasons coined to explain why the gender unfair still exists in this modern life especially at universities. Firstly, the restlessness stemming from authority figures at these schools when they decide to hand over projects to the female student. Such students often have private reasons, so they cannot spend their whole time sitting in front the computer screen, for which they do not have the capacity of drawing up everything meticulously. Secondly, subjects have been born initially for males always require the persistent and self- sacrifice namely time and energy. If women spend too much time for studying and putting all of their effort into hard researches, they will not have time to marry and remain the stability population size.

On the other hand, it seems to me that these universities all over the world should restrict on increasing the sexual discrimination. The main reason is the sake of all walks of the society. Everyone has their own ability, if they are allowed to carry out whatever they like, they will try their best and give the best result, which contributes to improve nation economic by the best way given by best inhabitants and guarantee the highest quality of life. Another reason is the task of dispelling the misconception about the discrepancy from genders which every corner in the word is calling off.

To sum up, although lots of perfectly plausible reasons posed to persuade me about the sexual discrimination at universities, it seems to me that it is better if we can tackle this issue.