Nowadays, some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than life experience or personal qualities when they look for new employees. Why is it the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

The high speed of economic growth and globalize campaign was driving up the requirement for the huge number of labor. There were many reasons put forward to explain why employers decide to choose those who have the formal academic qualification rather than life experience. It was not purely heartening development.

It was not astonished that those who are the head of enterprises want their employees being postgraduate from universities. First of all, such people would mingling with their fraction of job requested due to their deep knowledge moreover they are also equipped with useful skills resembling with their jobs need, which lead to the satisfaction given by recruiters. Secondly, the formal academic qualifications were totally tangle objects so employers could access their staffs accurately based on all of the word written on it. This was able to guarantee the quality of the labor in all of the period of working jointly.

But the other side of this coin is kindling a negative development for the stabilize society. Lots of people having the good degrees were also facing the tough obstacle to have insight of communicate with others especially dealing with customers, as a result, it could flare up the awful outlook in the client. Moreover, personal qualities were also an integral part of the income and the quality of enterprises, for instance, dishonestly in the work place could pose a serious threat to the prosperous development of any companies.

To sum up, although there were many reasons coined to motivate recruiters took on those who have the formal academic qualifications, it is not a positive development.