There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. some believe that money is main reason.

The loyalty of workers at one company can be inspiring by many factors. It is believed that financial rewards are the major purpose of workers. This essay agrees with the statement because workers have a tendency to stay if they have a big salary.

On the one hand, many of consideration that employees are encouraged to work for a long time in one company. Some of them can be influenced by job satisfaction, ongoing training, perks, pay increments or even job prospect. But if we consider carefully, this is related to money. looking for the job prospect, employees work hard in order to get a promotion, this is inevitably they can earn much money as they get a high position in the company. take an example based on my experienced, My Aunt is a teacher in Senior High School In Mamuju city in West Celebes. She has been staying at the school for more than 20years then she became a Head Master there and gain more salary.

On the other hand, financial rewards are the priority workers being loyal to the same firm, If they have served or have got a high income in the company, the would not be looking for other company although they do not comfortable in the workplace take Ronaldo Cristiano as an example, He is professional football players from Spanish and join in Real Madrid club, he rejected other company that wants to join its club because his salary still bigger than what the company serve. This means that money is the foremost thing why workers just work at one company for a long time.

To sum up, the long period of workers stay at the same company is encouraged by many factors but the most common is due to money