There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperatures higher What might be the man made causes of temperatures rising How should we deal with this problem

In this global era, everyone wants to put the feet on the race of development, However, nobody watching their bad footprints on the environment. There are plenty of human activities that are impacting global warming. In my opinion, human beings are a major contributor to global warming and in this essay, I will explain the reason why the people are the main source of that and solution for the problems.

certainly, there is so much evidence are found that the fossil fuel which is used to generate electricity is the main source of emitting carbon dioxide into the environment and the co2 is the main factor for global warming, the co2 and another pollutant in the atmosphere hinder the solar radiations even though they trap them and because of that there is a rise in the temperature level on the surface and it leads to the melting of glaciers. The solution for this is that the most of Nation's thinking is to curb the use of fossil fuels and encourage people to use clean energy.

Secondly, the reason for increasing temperature is the high use of vehicle and air conditioners, however, they are a necessity for this fastest era, but they are a big cause of air pollution and increase the global temperature, though I think this can be solved by human beings easily firstly, by sharing cars when they going office or uses of public transport and secondly to minimizing the use of air conditioner, this two solution deter the air pollution and slow down the global warming.

Incapsulation, global warming having huge tremendous side effects on the earth and this is because of man-made activities so, we can minimize this by using clean energy and curb the use of vehicles and other pollution-causing materials.