There is huge increase in the size of cities. Many cities have grown in a haphazard way why is careful planning important in the development of cities?

The development of any country depends upon their growing number of cities. In past few years, people moving out towards the urban areas from the rural locality. The increasing number of people want to live in a central areas of city because it is quite near from all of the facilities to access them quickly. This facilities includes such as railways, local transport, departmental stores and other daily intermediaries which is easier to buy and sell easily from the central areas of city.

The necessity of developing a city is depend upon the planning of city structure which is also based on the how government want to prepare it. The organised form of development needed when city growing day by day. The planning of city map divided on the different basis and collaborate together and make a budget over it, so goverment have a accuracy about how much money they have to pay for constructing and developing a city.