These days' children are surrounded by electronic devices such as personal

computers, tablet computers, and smart phones, and they learn to use them at

a very early age.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

With the increasing popularity of electronic devices nowadays there has been formed one striking feature of teaching young generation how to use them. this essay will suggest that the exacerbating the health condition is considered as the biggest drawback and escalation of horizon is the primary advantage.

The overuse of electronic devices might lead to harmful consequences such as the loss of vision. It can be explained by the fact that the majority of children are tended to use their electronic gadget for a long time and , regarding this problem from scientific side , it becomes more obvious that children's pupils are decreasing in size , which in the long run can lead to the loss of vision. having conducted scientific research among people , who spend a lot of time on electronic devices in their childhood , Kazakh scientists have revealed that more that 67 percent of them have problems with eye's vision.

On the other hand , the main advantage is the expanding the horizon in general . If some children's playing games and hanging out together while other kids prefer spending their time by watching news , documentary films , the latter ones will be more notified about today's situation on the planet. For example , recently it was reported in new Your times that children spent their leisure time on electronic devices by watching news portals , participating in online competitions are much more prospective than those who did not use it at all.

In conclusion , using an electronic gadgets are crucial for development in general as well as abiding some rules regarding the time of usage these , and the this time can be not so dangerous .