These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modernized era, leaving the country and moving abroad is not considered as an uncustomary decision. As a matter of fact, children from these moving families will face both pros and cons in their developmental milestones.

On one hand, there is no denying that transferring from a developing country to a developed one will give children a better opportunity for their education. In clarification, some of the developed countries, such as America, England, Japan and so forth, pay much attention to the improvement of teaching materials. They will enable students to achieve optimal sensory and motor development by a considerable number of curricular activities and cognitive-empowering textbooks. Besides, children’s imagination will be boosted by reaching fashioned and modern infrastructure. To illustrate, they will have an unprecedented mindset which hardly exists if they live in developed countries.

On the other hand, it is attributed that moving abroad partly affects children from some perspectives. First, they probably struggle with managing their studies as previous lessons in their countries are definitely different from lessons right now. What’s more, changing the living environment seems to take them much time to be familiar with the new one. In fact, there is a mountain of circumstances that children have to suffer autism on account of not being able to integrate with their peers.

All in all, in my point of view, transfer to other countries may lead to several benefits and drawbacks that parents need to consider for their children. However, personally I think how hard it is, it is still a precise chance to grow up. Therefore, in these circumstances, it is advised that parents need to take more care of their children, ask them about their feelings and give them a hand in overcoming the difficulties.