These days young children spend a lot of time using computer, tablets and smartphones phones. Some people think that introducing children to technology at a young age is beneficial. Other believe that they would no benefits from introducing the children to technology at young age.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

With the steady growth in modernization the life style of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestone; however, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. One such topic here is of introduction of technology to the children at a very young agr. The particular topic asserts that Do introduction of children to the technology at a very age is fruitful or noy?. Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of given topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

To embark with, on the one side of argument there are group of people who believe that it is fruitful for their children to introduce them towards technology at a very young age. Electronic devices like computer, tablets and smartphones flourish the motor skills of children because while playing games on these devices they unknowingly improve their hand eye coordination as they are playing games only by noticing on the screen. Moreover, children can grasp lot of data from the internet access through these devices.

However, there are group of people who believe that these electronic devices effects the health of their children as these children always stay stick to games on these devices and procastinate the outdoor activities which in the long run leads to serious health issues like obesity as well as serious postural deformities. In addition to this, the games on these device encourage the aggressive thoughts and felling among the children with those violent games which they play on these devices. For instance, the recent survey conducted by The Tribune among the schools of New Delhi asserts that nearly 70% of youngsters are suffering from obesity because of less outdoor activities.

Nevertheless, weighting both the opinion, I believe that introducing children to technology is fruitful for improving some skills, but as we all know all glitter is not gold these devices restrict the mobility of children so parents should provide these electronic devices for fix time period and encourage their children also for doing outdoor activities.