The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any releva

All countries used nuclear weapons to protect their country and as well as maintain the world peace. This is good think but the nuclear power have far more negative consequence. I totally disagree from that statement that the nuclear power provides unexpansive and clean environments and also this is completely wrong and disagree that the advantages of nuclear technology is outweigh the disadvantages.

Firstly, we all know that the technology is growing day by day and in this modern era the nuclear technology have lots of advantages it has far more negative results for planet. we know that nuclear weapon is use for country protection but if someone use this weapon for their own benefit and if this all weapon of war seem to belong someone so that will destroy the whole nation. For instance, in 1945 the US government destroy the whole Japan country from nuclear bomb and 222600 people were die on this attack. And those nuclear attack was damaged the whole social life and environment. And still now in 20 century when the baby born in Japan it high chances that he/she was borne disable because of nuclear consequence.

Secondly, for manufacturing of nuclear weapon or weapon or war to save the country and for world peace it required a lots of budget and it is also damage the economics for example if these money distribute in charity it will reduce the Poverty and also if these budgets in any other project which will help full for economy that will increase the jobs. And all the countries and the whole world live friendly and as a humankind so the nation will no need to protect the country from nuclear weapons.

To conclude, the weapon of war not provide the save and clean environment and the benefits of nuclear power is extremely less. The nuclear power is merely use for protection not for saving the planet. its damage the pollution and the economy of the country.