Throughout history male leaders have led us into violence and conflict If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

History is our past events especially in terms of human beings activities which they had been performed in bygone days. From the former Times, it is analysis that most males are the king which dominance in market and ruled they whole society, yet also create the brutality and barrier. If female were Queen then it would be superior in terms of our past period. I firmly consummate discord to the right notion and reason of my inclination are articulated in the upcoming paragraph.

The Predominant justification to support my ideology is that the although woman could also be queen to rule the nation, yet that should be men to understand every sort of things without any involvement of emotion as well as Mercy. In other words, it is well known fact that the women are the kind-hearted person, and they cannot take any determine towards their own country apart from that men are the bold enough and speak any decision within a fraction of time in which there will be neither methods nor hurdles in across the nation. For example, in Nepal, till now any women had not been entered into any sort of minister related field.

Considering further, There can be a huge amount of mislaying if man had not been ruled in his world in the past days. To explicate, having said this, point is money so, so in that free women that suffered from dearth of generation owing to of house related works and maintaining both the sort of thing it might be adversity so, so better than women men rule the country and till now it is going on the accurate path. For instance, In India, from the period from 1895 to 1956, there were no women to rule the nation.

To conclude, Although women also be a part to rule the country and contained rights, yet blueprint of the specific nation might be different and hateful.