Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? what can employers do to make their life easier?

Stress is a big problem in today's workplace. This eassy will show some reason of stress and will discuss the stress to reduce.

There are plathora of causes of stress in the workplace. To begin with, excessively high workload with unrealistic deadlines, makes people feel pressurized. Similarly, they are given more workload to check their skills and this is unfair. One of my friend family member was working in macdonalds and is manager there and she was having less staff to work with at that time she was no able to handle things alone because being a manger the duties are double than the employer in that situation they can get pressurized or get stressed which is not good for mental and physical health. There may be lack of interpersonal support or poor working realtionship leading to sense of isloation.

Furthermore, stressed can be caused due to job security and less pay or might be having bad experience with your co-worker like harrasment which can lead employer feel uncomfortable or insecurity with other workers as well. Last but not least, poor working enviroment like heat cold or noise oruncomfortble seating may also lead to stress.

Employers can take lots of step to cope with workplace like if they fell their job is giving them workload they shoukd talk to there manager or whoever is the supervisor to give them less worload and provide them a full day off for thier health. Next thing they should fix atleast one day to sit with their worker and discuss about thier job like what problem they are facing with and should also review performance to know what skills they have and nmatch thier skills to give only that work to reduce stress.

And employer should also consider how much hours they need to work and if any eomloye is sick they should provide day off for thier health.

To sum up, stress at the workplace is an issue of greate concern. they should take rest to reduce thier stress otherwise the stress will reduce thier efficency of working.