Today family members do not eat meals together. Is this a positive or negative trend.

It is thought that nowadays family members do not eat dinner together. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that many populations have been replaced by the new innovation such as automatic robots, so family connection is greatly significant for the people life. Not only can the adults provide numerous academic knowledge, valuable information and social experience for their adolesence, which improve the mentality life, but also the creative and imagination abilities of teenagers will be advanced gradually, increase the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the propotion of unemployment and homeless people in their nation will be reduced dramatically which have positive affection for the nation's development. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Hulland Loffty, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of postgraduates whoc have good relationship with their parent. The statistic demostrated that nearly eveyon has got plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this phenomenon for the society. A lot of unneccessary conflict or controversial can be happened by the diffent of generation which widen the distence between adults and their children. Morover, the socioeconomic will be widened where the wealthy children will have more opportunity to achieve in well education, various harmful influence will be led by this phenomenon to the young generations.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay this statement have its own helpful and negative aspects for their teenagers, so each parent need to have clear plans to improve their children for the development of their nations.