Many foods are shipped from far away. Some people think that eating local food is more environmentally and economically friendly. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?”

It is agrued that a various of foods are shipped from far away, so some people believe that eating local food is more environmentally and economically friendly. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for individuals life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern innovation such as internet technology that there are numerous bad quality production on the gobal market, so fresh foods is hugely significant for the health of citizens. Not only can inviduals avoid many dangerous disaster such as digestive problem, but also the immune systerm of adolesence can be improved significantly, increasing the enery and motivation to contribute their abilities for the development. Furthermore, a lot of occupation will be created for the individual, advancing the economic improvement. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Bobby Charson, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of healthy people in New York. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achevement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the social. The young generation can not appoarch with import production, lacking of their experience and also socioeconomic will by widedin the social. Moreover, the interaction and supported from wealth country will be reduced graduately which have numerous advantage for their development.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for individual. The state need to have clear plans for the development of their nation.