In today, more and more people changing their career during their work life? What is reason behind this? Is it positive or negative development for society?

Due to rapid increase in globalisation which offer a Vast amount of jobs to people who is why majority of masses switch their old jobs with new ones. However, there are uncountable factors behind these such as earn more wealth and get success in their interested career. On the other hand, these perception have many drawbacks like create unemployment as well as failure among humans.

There are multifarious causes of why people replace their career during their work life and the main is that humans thinks that if they change their work with another jobs than these work will be providing them a huge number of money. The reason is that today a vast majority of people running cat run after wealth. Even though, some people deems that work which they selected at first are not suitable for them because these jobs not only give them low-income but also lots of stress. In other words, some groups of masses replacing their previous jobs with their interest to achieve a higher satisfaction of success and touch the stairs of success. For example, Indian cricket team ex-captain Mahinder Singh Dhoni was doing a job of railway at first but after sometime he left this work and start playing his interest cricket in which he gets so many name and fame become successful as well.

Nevertheless, the phenomena of changing work emission a negative impact on communities and first is that it leads to unemployment the reason is that few people left their jobs to find another better job in which they interested. Moving to left first job, they cannot easily search new ones so that time they become jobless which creates unemployment situations for regions. Furthermore, it is not grunted that masses definitely gain achievement in their like carriers sometimes it is leading to failure. For instance, William Henry, the USA architecture left his job due to his interest in music but he is not be winning success in music industry and he get failure as well as lost his well-paying job of architecture.

In conclusion, although, it is beneficial for humans to replace their work with another one which gives them good facilities and higher income but some extent because it develop a lots of complications for societies which leads to perilous situations.