Today’s young generation is facing many problems’ in school and at home. What are the problems, what can parents do to help their teenage children?

It has been universally acknowledged that the adolescents are facing several issues at school as well as at home is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This problem has been of a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there, some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern.

Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first, encountering from the schoolmates that is bullying. Children getting bullying from the senior students makes them feel depress and also alters character of children that makes them hurt, therefore, less interest in going to school and hence, in studies the second contributing factor is persuading of parents to compel in different activities adding pressure to children, for instance, parents want their child to achieve first in every activity even though they are not interested. This undergo children in stress and makes them uncomfortable even at home. In addition, nowadays children lack security even from the peers and family members has become an another problem making them lessening in confidence and leads in apprehensive situations.

To solve this serious issues, some measures can be taken. Firstly, school authorities should strictly prohibit the bullying in schools. Moreover, if they transgress should be informed about what punishment would be going to face. So that, to a large extent some of this can be solved. Secondly, in order to solve by family members, parents must have better bonding with children which assimilate that can be share anything openly between them whatever happens. Moreover, parents must explain about good and bad touch to their children.

Parents should provide better awareness to them whenever they want such as counseling. In addition, in advance parents should teach children, how to tackle and cope with any issues that they might have confront in their teenage lives.

To recapitulate, unquestionably, this problem has become serous with children. However, in my perceptive proper understanding, acknowledgement between parents and children would mitigate the issues.