Learning in one’s nature tongue yields better school scores that learning in a medium language.

Do you agree or not?

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of desperate people. Therefore, this has become a compelling issue whether the medium language of education is in their native language to achieve good scores. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in this favor. First of all, studying in a native language is convenient and students are proficient in their language. Hence, learning in it will enable get knowledge in every subject and also, can grasp everything in easy ways. The second point is equipping a maximum sure of the subject is not a difficult task for children in their language, however, when secondary language will become difficult when they need to go for university education. To exemplify in a cutthroat world, parents send their children to send in English medium. As a consequence, children will less stress in studies and can achieve more progress in education.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point is, if the students are in their mother tongue at school, they will face difficulties when going for university courses. Since they are facing a new language, getting scores would be a matter and less knowledge. For instance, learning a language at an early age would be more useful than a teenager.

Apart from this, without knowing the medium language as English, students cannot communicate in professional areas.As a result, not possible to commend any topic updates and challenges to meet success in their life.

In conclusion, according to my perception, I concede that although learning a new language is risky, however, it is good at learning from primary school