Today there is increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Nowadays, the behaviour of the people has changed into worst behaviour due to the lack of understanding towards the moral values. So this essay shall analyse the rationales as well as plausible solution to curb this situation.

To begin with, bad behaviour and lack of respect are the major problem in the society. Firstly, in these days people have a hectic schedule so they do not have enough time to mingle up with others in the better behaviour. Not only this, due to the working routines the people are becoming stressed so this cause the lack if respect in their behaviour and then they are talking with the others they added the minus behave in their conversation which is a result of anti-social behaviour in the society.

In addition to this, living standard is also the major reason of this peril because there is many people who have enough wealth but their heart wants more and more money, which creates the lack of manners in the people. Further, parents have no extra time to inculcate the moral values in their wards and even most of the school are not conducting the moral education subject in the schools so the students have no information about it.

Every lock has its own key, similarly this problem have its solution. The prime one is that parents should spend the more time with their offsprings and teach the good manners them. Furthermore, governments should create awareness campaigns among the masses about the bad consequences of the anti-social behaviour so they become alert about it. Moreover, the schools should conduct a better classes to the students about the respectful manners and they should make some rules and regulation against the anti-social behaviour, by these action they have a fear in their mind so they do not adopt anti-social behave in their life.

To concluded, although there are various factors of the increasing anti-social behaviour in the society. So the mutual efforts of the society and authorities can adopt the alternative method for resolving this menace