In today's competitive world may families find it necessary for both parents to go out for work some say children in these families benefit from additional income, other feel they lack support of their parents due to their absence discuss it in detail

we cannot deny the fact that parents play a very important role in upbringing of children, but as the inflation is increasing day by day it becoming mandatory for both the parents to earn for their family by which their kids gets benifited. However this type of parents find hard to invest some time for their children due to which they lack moral support.

In today fast growing world nobody wants to be dependent on anybody due to this trend many parents face difficulties in upbringing of their children due to this a bond between parents and children decreases and this can make their child feel dejected if parents are not able to guide their children in early age then their are high chances that kids can develop many bad habits in their absense this type of kids gerneally dont have feelings for their parents because they never being there for them.

On the other hand their are some positives of this pratice, as this type of children gernerlly become independent and they tackel their own problems very well,they are able to take new responsibility money earned by the parents can be benifical in their education and fulfilling other needs as they grow up the more mature and confident they become, they can adapt any environment which help them they step out of house for their future

To conclude, it is very important for parents to make proper balance between their personal and professional life.as parents are the only support which children have in their life at early ages.