now a days more people could rather purchase food than cook at home what are advantage and disadvantage of this trend.

over the years work culture has grown in our society we have seen many people prefer ordering food from outside rather preparing it self.In this essay I intend to delve into the merits and demerits of this practice.

One of the main advantage of this trend is that a person can save a lot of time. As we all experience after working for whole day long their is hardly energy left in us to cook good food, even I don't think their will be any such person who don't crave for delicious restaurant food. for instance few days ago i was not feeling well so i ordered some hot soup for refreshment.However It is mostly observed that one can save a lot of time and energy by following this trend.

Now the disadvantages associated with this trend are mainly unhygienic food wastage of money.we are mostly unaware pf the type of material or practice used to cooked the food and their are many such cases we read that people get sick after eating unhyginic food and if a individual purchase food on daily routine it can be hefty on his pocket too. for example one of my friend who stays away from his home is totally dependent on outside food by decreasing the intake of ready made one can save lot of money and at the same time will be blessed with good health.

To conclude their are more disadvantage than advantage of this trend so everyone should cook their meals at home as it has lots of benefit even their is no hard and fast rule that you cannot have outside food, once in a week is alright.As this practice will make you healthier.