TOPIC: Even though globalization affects the world’s economies in a positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

In the modern era, the emergence of high- quality multimedia, a widely stocked market, and deeply knowledgeable for each individual led to substantially the world’s economies. We need thanks to promote of globalization, but unexpecting things which related to trouble. In my opinion, I think there are bringing both positive and negative side.

Currently, the advent of highlighted intelligent technology and gradually optimized the linking of each nation to renew and dramatically influence on the global market. On the other hand, there are several advantages of globalization to bring highly contributed in our the rat race. First of all, the growth of economy countries will rise sharply and highly seeking out opportunities to apply valuable companies for the workforce. Each governments are unwaste of time to guidance citizens willing to discover other investigators as well as bringing profitable for our countries. Next, the ability of broadening knowledge about Culture, Education, Science, Technique,… will be simply for communicators, especially status of unemployed working will be tackled through co-operate and international relationships. Besides, the competition of stocking become more engaging and desirable.

As far as I concerned, we seemly recognized that the development of the world’s economies from attributing of globalization, but it does not mean that the drawback of this trending will be abandoned. In fact, some countries is sticking to fast pace-life and out-of-control cultural diversity. The racism undeservedly competed and multi-religion easily caused a loss of discipline and sociable for internal unions and communities. In addition, industrialization is the consequence of borning globalization. As an example of the Co2 and Gas emissions was exhausted from the factories and mean of transportation which damaged seriously ecosystem, typically contaminated water, and even deforestation has been rising for illegal purposes day by day. Furthermore, the high birth rate is leads to the exploration of the population which occurres in developing countries, prevailing of homeless people and social evil are worrying about issues.

To sum up, I personally assumed that the wave of globalization promotes useful factors to boost economies for each territories, and disturbing problems are hard to escape. Therefore, it can be said that step by step to the global world is proud of ourselves, actually all nations have the responsibility of keeping result is not exceeding.