Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. discuss.

Everything has two faces and globalization is not an exception. In today’s era, No one can deny that globalization is beneficial for the world’s economies but its dark side can’t be ignored.

Firstly, the negative impact of globalization is most on the small local business. Because the big companies will take the international product in place of local one due to high quality, ambition to become international and high demand among the public. For instance, one of the popular magazines in India published an article last year that the local small-scale companies are affecting because big companies have to do business with international companies. As a result, the survey conducted by that magazine has shown that there is a 3 % decline in local small-scale business due to the investment of international companies in India. So, this might be a worrying sign for the small scale companies.

On the other hand, there are more positives of globalization than negatives. The two most effective advantages of globalization are a boost to the employment of local people and people are experiencing the high-quality products of international top companies. Also, it has given the chance of countries to exchange their cultures and has allowed indigenous people to do business with foreign companies. To illustrate, the country that has adopted the culture of globalization, their economy is on the rise at a faster rate as compared to those who haven’t accept globalization well.

To recapitulate, globalization is a boon to the world’s economies with no exception. So, I cannot foresee the world’s future without globalization. In my opinion, every country should implement the effective technique of globalization to boost its economy.