Topic: Many people say that universities should only offer to young students with high marks, others say that they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

A major debate in the field of taking parts in universities revolves around the issue of whether educational institutes should accept well-qualified students or scholars of all ages without assessing their current academic levels. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and voice my personal opinions.

On the one hand, it is admitted that students with decent marks should be trained by reputed universities. Intellectual personnel such as doctors, lawyers, etc are feted in their countries these days. In addition, these people are lucrative sources of the national budget. American conglomerates exemplify perfectly in this case. Renowned companies have stimulated highly qualified IT workers by attractive salary policies with the aim of competing other firms. Therefore, intellectual students not only benefit their own countries by accelerating national GDP rate but also shelter their families from monetary burdens. Consequently, it is vital for educational authorities to encourage well-performed scholars to pursue higher education.

On the other hand, people should be given the freedom to do what they desire and embarking on universities is not an exception. It is absurd to say that education plays no useful role in the adulthood. The country would extremely benefit if it’s citizens decide to learn in universities despite their ages. However, senior learners must be applied to certain training programs provided appropriately by universities.

To conclude, I believe that everyone can freely broaden knowledge by applying to a university in conformity with his or her financial conditions. Notwithstanding, students who capable of affording universities’ courses, should not be profitable from national funding for education.