Topic Nowadays people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organization Why might be the case What could be disadvantages of being self employed

In these days, some people are dreaming to set up their own business; however, others tent to occupy in companies or organization.

As far as to being self-employed is concerned, this determination could be beneficial to become self-employed. It will not easy to get on with unreasonable colleagues. Therefore, when someone works for a company has to come up with his colleagues, whereas if someone had his business, he would lay them off.

Furthermore, earning a lot of money would entice everyone to think about work for himself. Considering money that companies like the google and the apple making each year is huge, and no wonder the numerous people working in these companies are seduced by thinking about the earning number, and finally quite their job to run their own company or start up.

On the other hand, running a privacy company is a arduous chore. Firstly, the cost of running a business or small start ups can be overwhelmingly for a number of them. At the beginning, every businessman needs some capital investment some of which do not afford, so they have to take out a loan from banks. If the things will not go very well, they are going to face loan repayment problems, and even worse through a bankruptcy. In addition, a number of start ups need take on some employee to start work. Although they are not profitable firstly, the co-founders have a commitment to pay wages regularly no matter what is the financial situation of company.

In conclusion, numerous reasons exist to have your business than work for a supervisor such as having more income and freedom; however, never they should think that running a business is a simple deem because there will be some financial problems and job pressure.