Topic : in some countries, many people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In some nations nowadays, living alone is become the popular choice of many people than in the past. In my point of view, I claim living by oneself gives people advantages. This essay will dicuss about benefits and detriments.

On the one hand, one-person households can be a positive development for individuals and economy. First of all, people who live alone are become independent. To be more details, people specially youngster can learn how to cook, do household chores and some daily basis, comprise manage their time and money in order to fulfill their specific aims. In the result, it enables for people to enhace life skills which can be assist them in the future. Moreover, this tendency also increase demand for housing. Living alone brings benefits for construction industry. Because of high rates people who tend to live alone, more accommodations and malls are builed today so it creat good conditions for development for economy.

On the other hand, there are several negative aspects of this tendency. Firstly, people who live alone may experience feelings of loneliness, isolation and worry. This means that they miss out on emotional support and family coversation. For example, students who study abroad can not come back home and gathering with family members on special holidays such as Tet. Futhermore, because of rise in demand for housing, people suffer many difficulties. In particular, property prices and rents are push up. For instance, people must pay for some needs such as houses, vehicles but the cost increase everyday so someday, they will not have ability to charge.

In conclusion, in my opinion, there are more positive elements about living alone nowadays. It helps people to cultivate useful skills but it may effect to sensation a lots.