Topic: Some people think instead of preventing climate change, we should find ways to live with it. To what extend, do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people should learn how to survive with the changes of climate and not trying to fight with them. This essay totally disagrees with this view because climate change has affected seriously people all over the world and we should have a global action plan immediately to cope with this problem.

The severe influences of global warming have been proved by facts and scientific researches. These impacts include glacier melting, rising temperatures, droughts, and floods in many countries. For example, climate change made strong heat waves in Europe last summer and set the new record of the high temperature in many European countries like Germany, France, and the UK. The extremely hot weather made the lives of millions of residents became more difficult because they did not equip the air conditioners in their houses. Therefore, it is impossible for people to find a one -fit-all reliable solution to living comfortably with the fast-changing climate.

People can not find an alternative measure to live peacefully with global warming than trying to slow down this process. This is because that if governments do not have a universal and cooperative solution urgently, people will be no longer safe on the Earth. Air has been polluted massively by emission gases, drinking water and natural resources have been exploited excessively, many species have been extinct, and as a result, natural disasters such as tsunamis, hurricanes have happened more frequently to threaten the lives of humans.

In conclusion, fighting climate change is the only solution for people around the world to live safely and peacefully on the Earth and all states should reach a global action plan soon to protect our planet, preserving the safe habitat for humanity.