Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism brings more advantages or disadvantages.

There is no doubt that many nations are giving more important to tourism. As it is advantageous for many reasons such as to enhance the knowledge of people about various historical and religious places. However, the demerits of tourism cannot be overlooked which is proving risky for other countries.

To begin with, a number of benefits can be highlighted by encouraging tourism in various countries. tourism promote equilibrium between the mortals who are from different backgrounds and socio-economic groups, as they travel together on some beautiful places. Also, the counties give golden opportunities to tourists to escalate their wisdom about different rituals. United state of America, for example, are granting tourist visa to other nationalities so that they can come across multiple languages and customs.

Moreover, some countries are eager to improve their economic conditions for maintaining the historical and religious buildings. Therefore, they allow folks to come and enjoy to see the various wonderful places by paying entry fee which can be utilize for the renovation and adding new attractive things in ancient buildings.

On the contrary, some of the cons of tourism could not be neglected. Because some terrorists enter in other sovereign states by explaining the purpose of tourism, which seems to be harmful for the prosperity of countries. Additionally, some people who visit to various places do not care about the beauty of the place and throwing waste materials anywhere which affects the attractiveness of tourist places.

In conclusion, the administration of nations ought to give permission to tourists only after proper verification that they are general public as well as fined to them if they are causing harm to the cultural places.