Tourism today creates a variety of problems such as pollution due to flights, traffic congestion and water pollution. Due you think that government should impose extra taxes on flights or accomodation to restrict todays tourism industry ?

In contemporary settings, traveling become basic leisure pursuit for every individual, therefore more masses prefer tourism. Apart from that, tourism become leads toward numerous issues which includes such types of pollution, congestion regards traffic. According to my outlook, legal authorities should not enforce additional charges on airways or accomodation to prohibit present industry of travel. Thus, reasons are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in present era, tourism becomes hot potatoes due to which individuals prefer it wheather for business or vacations which leads toward such issues. Yet, this also represents variety of advantageous of tourism. First and foremost factor is foundation of economic progression. In this criteria, when more visitors prefer traveling from foreign countries, thus they pay charges for accomodation with superior quality services, transportation and also entry fees for visiting public places. As a result, this funding is collected by legal communities of nation which becomes plays vital role in proliferation of economy. For instance, Maldives, Singapore such nations depend on tourist industry for their economic and structural development via recieving huge charges from visitors for their necessities. Additionally, another factor is major source of employment in various sectors. Because, if tourism increases, thus there is necessity of more count of employees. Due to which, this becomes convinient way for unemployed masses to get employment in such sectors as transport, hotels and so on. Resultantly, this depicts positive image on progression of nation. Apart from that, this also represents cultural diversity of one nation to another. Because tourists represent patriotic emotions regard their nation. Hence, this indentifies importance of their nations.

On contrast, there are plethora of issues which rises due to tourism. Because of this, legal authorities should take steps regard sanitation and neatness of public places rather than implementation of additional taxes. For instance, they should impose strict laws on littering of garbage by putting dustbins on public places with labels of bio or non-biodegradable waste. Due to which, this becomes easy to dispose or recycle. In addition, they should impose penalty charges on masses which do not prefer to follow regulations.

To recapitulate, it seems to me as, although travel industry created plenty of issues regard environment. However, this also represents positive impression on nation which includes progression, economy, employment and so on.