As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some government encourages businesses to move to rural area. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

With the economic and rapid urbanization, more and more people are now rushing in to big cities, which has imposed a huge pressure on the urban housing and traffic. As one of the solution to this problem, the government encourages business to move to rural area. If this policy of demographic shift is on the official agenda. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of business would move to rural area for solve problem of government. First, the virtue of higher living standards, people nowadays have a tendency living in big cities and this cause traffic jams or lack of housing, lack of jobs. In particular, cities have many jobs or opportunities jobs than countryside so people is concentrated in the city under the pretext of making money, thereby, potentially could become over-reliant on the state, meaning that there would be less input to develop other areas on a country such as healthcare system and public infrastructure. With many disadvantages of traffic jams and housing shortages, solutions for this problems of government is actually will give advantages in this life is relocating business to rural area, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that housing problems of people and economy is imperative to control economic growth and technological development in any nations. If the authorities can’t control these systems now, it will give many people problems in the future.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor once government will move business to rural area. First, all business move to countryside would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain in a company. In the cities, not enough area for increased traffic and housing, meaning that the countryside can’t bring in enough business from city too much at once. Second, it business move to rural area and company would pay itemized for building business in countryside including office design or build out and migration costs as well as ongoing month costs such ad taxes, sent, permits. Therefore, this is the what most companies in urban areas would not come to terms. Especially, building factory will need more money if this company want to building is fast. It, instead, would be a more financial viable option if company have sufficient funds for migration.

I was discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, this problem have merits overshadow demerits.