Travelling
Travelling around the world has recently become more popular. A convenient way to reserve the
accommodation and relatively low cost budget make people tempted to go overseas. Yet, there
remains some disputable contention related to the influence of international tourism. Nevertheless, I
personally intend to argue that this new hobby implies more merits instead of demerits. There are
two primary reasons for this.
First of all, it is undeniable fact that international tourism brings cultural exchange between foreigner
and indigenous. Travellers obtain universe culture and insight regarding to how people in different
countries do their daily life, such as foods, fashions, and lifestyles. By do so, people will discern with
broad perspective as to unfamiliar behavior committed through nations.
Equally importantly, rising of foreign exchange of destination country also indicates that international
tourism conform to economic growth. Foreigner contribute to the economy by means of visiting
country which has fascinating tourism program. With this economic aims, the government is
prompted to escalate its touristry program persuading foreigner plan to travel to their country.
By way of conclusion, in spite of criminal conviction committed by few tourists while visiting, I
consider that international tourism will be increasingly popular and common in the next years due to
widespread information and enthralling advertisement prepared by the country through the internet.