Unemployment is getting increasing serious in many countries. Some people think people should be offered only primary education,while others think secondary education is necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the sophisticated era, education play a vital role in human being life. dweller have well co-education in their life and definitely they can be achieve any things in their life.According to me, I am disagree with the statement. There are plethora reason behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

Modern world of world information technology. Nowadays,all people are well education in their life. I think that, it is not matter employees are studies in primary eduction and secondary education school.Then, the company only focuss in their work because it is benefits to the profit upsurge day by day.But also,the company are choose the best candidate in the company suitable for job requirements. For instance,company have a good contact to the international company. Moreover, they are benefits to the employers life.

Nevertheless, there is no deyning the fact that today there is more competition boom day by day. There are tough competition one to another adolescent. After

that,nowadays, time is very precious in the life. Therefore, dweller should be perform very well in their company.As well as, they can get good opportunity to achieve all of things in their life. Last but not the least, In my opinion, the poverty people have not money pay the fees.They have study in the primary school.As a result, they have very diligent and obligation in the study.

In summarise, after analysing that issue reckon,In my mind,some people believe that primary and secondary education is indispenabe in their life.The job is very necessary part of human being life. In my point of view, the company could not be see the back ground for the employee because there should be Judgmental only the work. Finally, the campany should be select the best candidate for the company. They could be give the best profit to the company.