Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subjects. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary era, universities do not seen on male or female but they also keep eye on the abilities of students. Educational institutions ought to acquire similar quantity of boys and girls scholars in each subjects. I support to this statement to a large extent for some reasons. MY position is argued further with explanation.

Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is that colleges provide admission to all the boys and girls without seeing any type of difference . If universities will do this then all girls can take opportunities to work like a boy and society could not do comparison between male and female. Furthermore, all the bachelors are belongs to different region and they all have their own talent as well as skills. Thus, they can do discussion about region of them and they teach their skills or strategies to each other. Therefore, all boys and girls students can gain knowledge and improve talent to become multitalented person.

Additionally, boys student can learn cooking from girls and girls student can learn sports from boys. Hence, it is useful to both for their future. For great example, mostly students want to go abroad for further study nowadays but boys has to cook their food by themselves and girls could deffence themselves from robbery as well as thief at every place. So, it can be very useful for men and women students.

However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, boys and girls students have different choices in subjects. Hence, every boy or every girl does not get satisfaction in subject which provided by colleges. Subsequently, they could not come forward in their life. Also, they all have different interest in different activities. So, boys student can not doing girls activity very well and girls student can not doing boys activity.

To draw the curtain, it can be finally commented that varsity must be given admission to similar number of bachelor men and women. I believe that boys and girls should get admit in colleges which they like and as per their interest.