Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is thought that the equality of male and female alumnus should be allowed every subject in universities. On my view, this seems obvious right because it will make students a high-quality study environment. There are 2 ideas might be accepted for the causes of it.

The difference from knowledge and awareness is one of two main reasons might cause. It is shown that the diverse points of view make everyone more clearly on the sides of content. For example, when teamwork, the awareness of male and female help them to order more aspects of opinion than a group only within boys or girls. The various strengths of the group also are useful to support each other such as female learn literature better than male, so male could learn and practice with female. In contrast, male might direct female to play sport at physical education. The above pieces of evidence prove that it is advantageous for education to apply that system.

In addition to the difference above, the lively vibrant also concentrates on this definition. Alumnus will excited, interested in the lesson, class,... because of many experiences found out male and female feel fascinated by each other gender. Their emotional improve their attitude. Instantly, a bad boy likes a girl, but she does not like the bad person, so he tries to learn better to ingratiate her. If the class only has boys or girls, it would be so boring, girls always gossip about cosmetic, fashion, food,... while boys would like to talk about hi-tech, politics, sport,... Each of them might surround their limit misunderstanding instead know more from the opposite gender.

To conclude, male and female students need be equal in all of the subjects of universities. It might not be exactly accurate but it needs to be balanced