University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tuition fees continue to be controversial, with some people claiming that it is indeed free for students in universities. However, I personally do not totally agree with this, and I will explain why in this essay.

Firstly, universities based on the tuition fee from students to improve the infrastructure and facilities as well as salary for teachers. If the plan of free education is implemented, it will be hard for universities to operate their normal educational activities, which may result in the closure of many universities. This school also needs the subsidize to provide modern facilities, which the expenditure from the government is not enough. This contributed to the teacher’s satisfaction and learning environment. Secondly, tuition-free creates motivation for students. When learners pay stable money for classes, they have to study hard to make up for their expenses. If all the courses are free, this leads to procrastination from the students. It means that they are prone to care about other instant pleasure and believe that they can student whenever they want.

However, there are some students with difficult circumstances can not pay for tuition fee, lead to the fact that some of them miss further education after graduating high school. Therefore, is necessary for universities to free learners in these cases to help them overcome the barriers of family difficulties. Furthermore, making this type of education free means they can put all the effort and concentration into studying without worry about the cost of education. Consequently, students can reach their academic ambitions and contribute their talents to the country’s development.

In conclusion, I believe that it seems logical to free the cost of education for learners in difficult conditions, not for all the students. This can help the university to pay the salary for teachers and other facilities as well as contribute to student’s motivation.