With students returning to schools coinciding with the beginning of the rainy season in central Vietnam, people have suggested that it might be convenient to continue studying online until the rainy season has finished. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

In the situation that students come back to school in the rainy seasons, there are some suggestions that learning online in this time was the comfortable and effective way for students. This essay will analyze two sides of this situation and why I believe that learning online in the rainy season is not a good choice.

On the one hand, supporters of encouraging study online assume that returning to school on rainy days can cause dangers for students. For example, students can meet with accidents because of the bad conditions on the road while they do not have enough skills to ride safely. Consequently, it affects in student's health as well as the disruption of the learning process. Secondly, transportation in the rainy situation can be a waste of time. Students have to ride slowly to ensure safety when commuting in rain means that they need to spend more time. When studying online, they can use plenty of time for other purposes such as doing homework or practicing exercises.

On the other hand, opponents of allowing students to study online highlight that learning online also contain difficulty in the stable network connection. In bad weather, it usually causes a disruption when connecting to the Internet. Some students cannot access the classes, leading to the absence or botheration in other students because they need to wait for just one or two students. Furthermore, rainy days create the chances for them to practice their riding skills. Even though they are training carefully about riding from some classes, it is just the theory. They need to deal with the real situations on rainy days to experience and put the theory into practice. In the results, it can give students useful lessons and confidence when travelling in any kind of conditions.

In conclusion, the dangers and waste of time are two main reasons to encourage learning online during the rainy season. However, I believe that it continues to contain the risks of connection while going to school directly provides them with more helpful skills in riding.