With students returning to schools coinciding with the beginning of the rainy season in central Vietnam, people have suggested that it might be convenient to continue studying online until the rainy season has finished. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Coming back to schools in the rainy season is widely debated, with some people claiming that it more comfortable for students to study online during this weather. There are some benefits and drawbacks in this situation, which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, supporters of this problem assume that returning to school on rainy days can cause dangers for students. For example, students can meet with accidents because of the bad conditions on the road while they do not have enough skills to ride safely. Secondly, transportation in the rainy situation can be a waste of time. Students have to ride slowly to ensure safety when commuting in rain means that they need to spend more time. When studying online, they can use this plenty of time for other purposes such as doing homeworks or practicing exercises.

On the other hand, opponents of this problem highlight that learning online also contains the difficulty in stable network connection. In bad weather, it usually causes a disruption when connecting the Internet. Some students cannot access the classes, leading to the absence or botheration in other students because they need to wait for just one or two students. Furthermore, rainy days create the chances for them to practice their riding skills. Even though they are training carefully about riding from some classes, it is just the theory. They need to deal with the real situations on rainy days to experience and put the theory into practice.

In conclusion, the dangers and waste of time are two main reasons to encourage learning online during the rainy season. However, I believe that it is not actually a best choice because it continues to contain the risks of connection and lack of practice riding skills.