A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Education is the right of every person whether it is male or female while, University education is important in this era, as the competition is increasing. Nowadays, female are also interested in education with compared to past, thus, it is believe that universities should allot same numbers of seat for male and female students. I disagree with this statement because it will create imbalance in education system, it may be injustice for talented student etc. I would like to describe in detail in further paragraph.

To begin with, education can help us to make better nation, this will happen if female are also take part in university because female contribution is as important as male. To promote girls education, some think that university have to take equal numbers of male and female in every subject then, the situation will be critical because sometimes girls have less curiosity in particular subject then boys. For instance, girls have more interest in teaching field then boys while, boys go to engineering field. As a result, there are more empty seats for boys in teaching field and some girls do not get admission. This would be creating instability in education system.

Secondly, this rule may path to avoid talented students. Moreover, the admission process should be based on merit. For example, there should be no rule based on gender whether it is based on result thus, all students will get admission based on talent. Another reason is that, this system will create imbalance in national income. For instance, some time job applicant may not suitable for job but due to less number of male or female, employers have to select improper applicant. In addition, this step directly affect the company's income.

To conclude that, to avoid injustice, to create stability in education system as well as in national income. For this reason I completely disagree with this statement.